
Emily Osment & Mitchel Musso - "If I Didn't Have You" Reupload
Kemaren gue udah upload lagu ini plus lirik dan videonya malah, tapi ilang gitu ajah. Gak tau deh kenapa, makanya bete banget. Tapi sekarang udah gue upload ulang nih, enjoy!
Mitchel Musso:
If I were a rich man
With a million or two
I'd live in a penthouse
In a room with a view
And if i were handsome (no way)
Well It could happen
Those dreams do come true
I wouldn't have nothin' if i didn't have you
Wouldn't have nothin' if i didn't have
Wouldn't have nothin' if i didn't have
Wouldn't have nothin'
Emily Osment:
for years i've envied
Your grace and your charm
Everyone loves you you know (yes i know, i know, i know)
I must admit it
Big guy you always come through
I wouldn't have nothin' if i didn't have you
Both:
You and me together
That's how it always should be
One without the other
Don't men nothin' to me, nothin' to me
Mitchel Musso:
Yeah i wouldn't be nothin'(aw now)
If i didn't have you to serve
i'm just a punky little eyeball
And a funky optic nerve
Emily Osment:
Hey i never told you this
Sometimes i get a little blue(looks good on you)
But I wouldn’t have nothin if I didn’t have you,
Mitchel Musso:
Let’s dance (haha)
Emily Osment:
Look Ma! I’m dancin!
Would you let me lead?
Look at that its two big guys who're light on their feet
Don’t you dare dip me don’t you dare dip me don’t you dare dip me
Ow I should have stretched
Mitchel Musso:
Yes I wouldn’t be nothin
If I didn’t have you (I know what you mean Sulley because)
I wouldn’t know where to go (me too because I)
Or know, what to do (why do you keep singin my part)
Both:
I Don’t have to say it (Aw say it anyway)
Cause we both know it's true
I wouldn’t have nothin if I didn’t have
I wouldn’t have nothin if I didn’t have
I wouldn’t have nothin if I didn’t have
Wouldn’t have nothin if I didn’t have
Youuuuu
Emily Osment:
One more time! Big one!
Mitchel Musso:
Don’t have to say it
Emily Osment:
Where’d everybody come from?
Mitchel Musso:
Oh we both know its true
Emily Osment:
Let’s take it home big guy
both
I wouldn’t have nothin if I didn’t have
I wouldn’t have nothin if I didn’t have
I wouldn’t have nothin if I didn’t have
You, you, you!
A-E-I-O that means you
Ya!
Please credit me if you use this file
No comments:
Post a Comment